The board of 4ZZZ provide governance and represents the membership of the organisation. The Board provides leadership and overall strategy for the organisation as well as ensuring that the station's finances are sound, its operations are legal, and its procedures work.

You can contact our Board via the group email

  • Chairperson - Alethea Beetson -
  • Treasurer - Anthony Rutherford
  • Secretary - Denise Foley -
  • Directors - Andrew Ross, Ben Ryan, Dan Condon, Ruth Gardner, Sam Kretschman and Rosanna Ryan

Find out more about our organisation through these documents.