The Trams


The Trams is a band from Brisbane. Their first single is The First Time. It is about discovering a city. You can dance to it. The members are Tony Moore (This Five Minutes), Noel Mengel (Curiosity Shop), Sean Bower (Grand Atlantic) and Rob Mellett (Dirty Water). More songs about cities, fevered dreams and a change in the weather are imminent. You don't have to dance to them. But you should.

4ZZZ Band & Musician Subscribers